Wavelet Audio Cabal Elements

Ready-to-use ultimate guitar solution. Bring 8-string power to your production.

Our price:
£56.94 inc. VAT
  • Free Tech Support
Taxes (VAT) will be calculated based on delivery address at checkout.

The new breed of virtual guitar instruments is here! Cabal Elements includes fully released Hi-Gain and Crunch guitars to start the process quickly and easily right from scratch. These guitars play our signature sound using already processed signal with our FX chains. These samples are very convenient for fast work allowing you to get the desired result quickly without using third-party tools or plugins. Save your time and immerse into fully inspiration workflow with ready to use instruments.

  • Cabal 8: Hi-Gain — fully released, ready-to-use, distorted guitar to start the process quickly and easily right from scratch. These samples allow you to get the desired result without using third-party tools or plugins. High Gain is a part of original Cabal 8.

  • Cabal 8: Crunch is the first chapter in Cabal 8: Elements series. There is no need to spend time on guitar processing — no need to use any third-party tools. Just drag & drop the instrument into Kontakt to get powerful crunch sound of 8-string guitar. This guitar is a part of original Cabal 8.

Cabal 8 has an easy-to-use intuitive and highly advanced engine that essentially gives you the flexibility to control the instrument in real-time.

The engine gives you more realistic performances than ever and emulates how a real guitarist plays a part. By creating Cabal 8 Wavelet Audio have taken every step to meet their users' needs.


  • Stylish, beautiful and intuitive UI for easier editing
  • Cutting-edge sound. Easy-to-use instruments.
  • Natural pick, fret, scratch, and release noises
  • Realistic vibrato and portamento algorithms
  • Two modes: for real-time playing and for detailed midi parts
  • True doubling

Want more guitar editing power? Check out the full Cabal 8 which includes Cabal 8 Elements

Content includes:

  • 6 primary articulations (Sustain, Palm Mute, Short Palm Mute, Harmonics, X-Note, Tappings) and 2 additional articulations (FX Sustain, FX Palm mute)
  • Up / down picking
  • 9818 hand-edited samples in 48 kHz / 24-bit.
  • 8 Round Robins per note
  • 2 guitars: Hi-Gain, Crunch
  • MIDI included
  • 6,6 GB of hard drive space (11,8 GB of original sample material).

This products uses Kontakt Files. Please click on the link below to find out how to install Kontakt Files.

Customer Reviews


Tech Specs

Product Type:

Sample Library


  • Kontakt files

Product Specs:

Requires Full version of Kontakt 5.7.3 as the minimum.