Audiomodern Shift 3

The third instalment in Audiomodern's 'Shift' series of cutting-edge loops and samples.

Our price:
£16.00 inc. VAT
  • Free Tech Support
Taxes (VAT) will be calculated based on delivery address at checkout.

Audiomodern Shift 3 offers more than 600 finely crafted sounds to give you a fresh and yet rough approach to original music. Audiomodern Shift 3 has a vast range of useful, creative and inspiring materials and a wide variety of foley elements. From foley-infused drum loops to organic-electronic beats, top-loops, found sounds, one-shot samples and more.

In detail this pack includes more than 350 Loops which range from 80bpm to 140bpm and 150 One-shots. All main loops include full mix and individual stems.

Dock Audiomodern Shift 3 with your preferred major DAW and you’ll unlock 1.41 GB + of highly organic sounds, layered up into super-individual Drum Hit one-shots divided into folders of Foley, Hats, Kicks, Percussion and more. All of these loops were then mangled, chopped, stretched and twisted into individual loops ready to be dragged straight into your chosen DAW.

  • All loops & samples are key and tempo-labelled for flexibility.
  • All loops and samples are 100% royalty free and come in 24 Bit Wav file format.

  • WAV Files
  • 48 kHz/24-Bit
  • 362 Pristine Sound, Deeply Editable Audio Loops
  • 1.41 GB
  • 100% royalty free

Customer Reviews

Tech Specs

Product Type:

Sample Library


  • Wav

Product Specs: