Big Fish Audio Acid Jazz City

Downtempo, retro and free Jazz styles infused with a Hip Hop groove

Our price:
£85.96 inc. VAT
Add to Wishlist
  • Collect Loyalty Points
  • Free Tech Support
Taxes (VAT) will be calculated based on delivery address at checkout.

A collection 36 massive construction kits (over 1300 loops) of downtempo, retro and free Jazz styles infused with a Hip Hop groove. Inspired by the music of artists such as Guru, Herbie Hancock, Digable Planets, Donald Byrd, De La Soul, The Pharcyde, Groove Collective, and Jazzhole.

ACID JAZZ CITY includes live and programmed drums, turntables, acoustic bass, guitar, keyboards, tenor sax, trumpet, flute, synths, congas, bongos and hand percussion.

Featuring musicians who have played with Miles Davis, Wynton Marsalis, Ron Carter, Sonny Rollins, Elvin Jones, Hubert Laws, Lonnie Liston Smith and others.

3 individual zip files

  • Apple Loops:  858 MB
  • Rex:  605 MB
  • Wav:  1.2 GB

Customer Reviews

Tech Specs

Product Type:

Sample Library


  • Apple loops
  • Rex
  • Wav