Big Fish Audio Acoustic Indie Pop

11.3 GB of contemporary songwriting styles

Our price:
£112.00 inc. VAT
  • Free Tech Support
Add to Wishlist
Taxes (VAT) will be calculated based on delivery address at checkout.

Big Fish Audio Acoustic Indie Pop weighs in at a massive 11.3 GB (5.8 GB of 24 bit WAV files) and is crammed full of Pop, Acoustic, Indie and Country songwriting in the style of songwriters like Ray Lamontagne, Jack Johnson, John Mayer, Amos Lee, Sara Birellies, John Waite, Cranberries, Kathleen Edwards and so many more.

This library is the fresh, new face of today's songwriting styles and contains 20 kits packed full of melodic hooks, quirky melodies, unpredictable rhythms and textures. Instruments ranging from ukulele, acoustic guitars, vocals, mandolin, banjo, electric guitars, fiddle, percussion, bass, pianos, drums and so many more allow you to harness this new breed of songwriting that has captured today's Music Charts, TV, Film, Commercials and Video Games.

Whether your needing a few rhythms and textures to add dimension to your existing tracks or want that one of a kind melodic hook that can jump start the creative juices. Acoustic Indie Pop will feed your songwriter's inner fire and spark your raw creative flames.

Explore your inner musician, create tracks never before realized and make music that stands out!

Textured Series
Texture: The rich, raw, and powerful sensation that occurs when two entities meld together to form the perfect blend of shadow and light, love and hate, and right and wrong; the birth of a song's soul. Weave sensuous layers of musical texture into your tracks and listen as your songs take their first real fresh breath of life. Feel the first fire of passion, the spirit of love, and the rush of heady laughter as it intertwines itself in your songs.

The Textured series is a compilation of sonic layers that embody emotional elements of realism and fantasy, fused to create tracks so full of life, you'll be able to feel the soul of the music as it comes alive. This series knows no musical boundaries and enhances all musical genres its placed with.

So whether your needing a few rhythms and textures to add dimension to your existing tracks or want that one of a kind melodic hook that can jump start the creative juices. Taste it, feel the smoothness of dulcet tones, or the rough crash of thundering staccatos on your senses. Explore your inner musician, create tracks never before realized and make music that stands out.

So leave behind a world of monotone and explode into a world of vibrant richness with the Textured Series experience.

Kontakt (KLI Series)

This product is part of Big Fish Audio's KLI series which includes a custom Kontakt interface. The Kontakt format includes patches of each sample and loop.

Customize each loop with the "sliced loops" patches. The Sliced Loop patches lay out each individual slice of a loop across the keyboard, making it easy to create new and original custom parts.

The "Kit Combos" allow you to arrange full construction kits quickly and easily with a custom mixer and a host of included fx.

The "Single Instruments" allows you to quickly find like instruments enabling you to quickly find specific instruments without having to search through the entire library.

Finally, patches of a few drum kits have been included.

Create, arrange, tweak, and mix all within the Kontakt format. The KLI version of this product comes with the KLI 2.0 update and comes in both Kontakt 4 and Kontakt 5 versions. For those with the full version of Kontakt 5, take advantage of the new high quality and extremely flexible new time stretching algorithm as well as a bunch of new included FX.


  • 599 Total Kontakt Patches
  • 20 Kit Combo Patches
  • 559 Sliced Loop Patches
  • 15 Single Instrument Patches
  • 4 Multi-Sampled Drums and Percussion Patches


  • 11.3 GB of material ( 5.8 GB of 24-bit WAV files)
  • 2649 files in WAV, REX and Apple Loops (599 WAV Loops)
  • 246 files of Multi-Sampled Drum Hits (24-bit WAV files)
  • 462 files of Multi-Track Drums (24-bit WAV files)
  • 20 Construction Kits: Each kit contains a demo mix, each and every melodic, rhythmic and textural element broken out into stackable song sections, allowing you to tweak to your heart's content and create the exact amount of texture desired.

Instruments Include:

  • ukulele
  • vocals
  • acoustic guitars
  • electric guitars
  • bass
  • banjo
  • mandolin
  • nylon guitar
  • slide guitars
  • steel guitars
  • baritone guitar
  • resonator guitar
  • fiddle
  • violins
  • pianos
  • toy piano
  • percussion (congas, bongos, cajon, shaker, tambourine, woodblock, handclaps, hand snare, washboard, cymbals)
  • multi-sampled drums
  • multi-track drums


Download Size (RAR files):

  • Part 1:  1.6 GB
  • Part 2:  1 GB



Download Size (RAR files):

  • Apple Loops 1:  1.4 GB
  • Apple Loops 2:  1.1 GB
  • Drum Samples:  193 MB
  • Multis:  1.1 GB
  • Rex:  1.8 GB
  • Wav 1:  1.4 GB
  • Wav 2:  1.1 GB

Customer Reviews

Press Quotes

"Some sample libraries give the impression that the producers have done just enough to fulfil their brief and get paid, but Acoustic Indie Pop is much better than that. Ultimately, this library is much more than kooky music for ads." - Sound on Sound

Tech Specs

Product Type:

Sample Library


  • Acid
  • Apple loops
  • Kontakt files
  • Rex
  • Rmx
  • Wav