Big Fish Audio Break Up 2 Make Up Vol 2

Construction kits in the style of Chris Brown, Beyonce, Keysha and more

Our price:
£25.96 inc. VAT
  • Free Tech Support
Add to Wishlist
Taxes (VAT) will be calculated based on delivery address at checkout.

Break Up 2 Make Up Vol. 2 is back with more of that smash hit heartbreak sound! This pack includes 10 exciting construction loop sets developed exclusively by the top notch team at VIP Loops!

In the style of Chris Brown, Trey Songz, Mario, Beyonce, and Keysha Cole this product is sure to inspire your next R&B hit.

All keys and tempos are included and the loops are formatted in acidized wav, apple, rex, and midi format. Mix and match loops to create tons of new music ideas!

If you want that real R&B sound, you've gotta download Break Up 2 Make Up Vol. 2 from VIP Loops!

  • 10 construction loop sets
  • 1.49 GB of total content
  • Formatted in acidized WAV, Apple, Rex Loop, & Midi Format
  • 2 track stereo mixes for quick auditioning

Download Size (RAR files):

  • 697 MB


Customer Reviews

Tech Specs

Product Type:

Sample Library


  • Acid
  • Apple loops
  • Midi files
  • Rex
  • Wav