Big Fish Audio Cerebral: Techno Loop Pak

Minimal Techno from top producer Steve Stoll

Our price:
£25.96 inc. VAT
  • Free Tech Support
Add to Wishlist
Taxes (VAT) will be calculated based on delivery address at checkout.

If you know techno, then you know Steve Stoll, one of the originators of the 'minimal' techno sound. This is the second installment from the world-renowned techno producer and DJ.

Here's your chance to draw from the same pool of loops that Steve Stoll uses to create his monster productions and remixes. The Blunted Boy Wonder is among the best when it comes to producing and remixing techno, house, and trance tracks.

This set brings you over 350 loops, plus additional sounds and drum machine hits that nail that packed house sound you're looking for.

In WAV, REX, ACID, RMX and Apple Loop formats, these loops and sounds are ready to be chopped up, layered, transformed, and manipulated into your next groove.

  • 734 MB of total content (301 MB of 24-bit WAV files)
  • 389 WAV loops and hits total


This product includes three sub-folders:

  • Drum Grooves
  • Melodic Grooves
  • Textured Grooves


Each contain elements that will work well between each other.

The Drum Grooves folder also contains a folder of 31 drum hits

Download Size (zipped files):

  • 554 MB

Customer Reviews

Tech Specs

Product Type:

Sample Library


  • Acid
  • Apple loops
  • Rex
  • Rmx
  • Wav