Big Fish Audio Classic Rock

Epic rock loops, construction kits and sounds that will put the soul of rock n roll in your creative hands

Our price:
£112.00 inc. VAT
  • Free Tech Support
Add to Wishlist
Taxes (VAT) will be calculated based on delivery address at checkout.

Take a step back to the rock classics where the kings of rock ruled with a high octane gravity that could tear out your heart and charge up your soul with licks so hot they burned right through the musical barriers.

This collection of epic rock allows you to pay homage to rock lords like Van Halen, Led Zeppelin, Jimi Hendrix, Queen, and the Stones with sounds that will push your music to the edge.

With a massive collection of hand-crafted loops at your disposal, you'll have no problem giving your own tracks an authentic shot of pure rock-filled adrenaline to achieve that classic rock vibe.

Live played and recorded with meticulous attention to detail, Classic Rock includes an arsenal of Vintage Electric Guitars, Huge stacks of Red-Hot Amplifiers, Pounding Electric Basses, Killer Organs, Power Pianos and Drums so Thunderous your room will be shaking.

Your music will come alive at your fingertips with kit after kit of ragging sounds that will put the soul of rock n roll in your creative hands to do with what you want.

So explore your hidden rock hero with this Epic collection and experience the high voltage jolt of classic rock.

Xtend Beyond Creativity

The Xtended Series from Big Fish Audio is your new standard for creating the music you want on your terms. This inspired series is for the discerning music creator who wants to unleash the creative artist within by providing them with complete creative freedom over their music production.

This exciting new series delivers Massive Construction Kits, giving you complete access to vast libraries with multiple song style sections and an almost limitless amount of variations so you can explore your creativity unhindered. Each of the Xtended Series Libraries is Hand-Crafted with exquisite detail and care, delivering the quality and authentic content that will completely surpass your preconceptions of what "Construction Kit" Libraries are.

As a master of your own creativity, with the Xtended Series, you are no longer bound by a budget to get the big budget sounds you want. You can now get the same authentic vibes as a real recording studio, right in the comfort of your own little slice of musical bliss at home.

This Series gives you access to a complete recording session with nothing held back, every little nuance and lick right at your fingertips, including the complete multi-drum tracks for you to tweak just the way you like it. This series provides the music creator with the ultimate depth of selections we've ever created.

This extensive variety grants you the ability to give your creative expression free rein to create complete musical arrangements that will satisfy even your inner artist.

So, experience the freedom of being Xtended, and unleash your creative genius on the world.

This product is part of Big Fish Audio's KLI series which includes a custom Kontakt interface. The Kontakt format includes patches of each sample and loop.

Customize each loop with the "sliced loops" patches. The Sliced Loop patches lay out each individual slice of a loop across the keyboard, making it easy to create new and original custom parts.

The "Kit Combos" allow you to arrange full construction kits quickly and easily with a custom mixer and a host of included fx.

The "Single Instruments" allows you to quickly find like instruments enabling you to quickly find specific instruments without having to search through the entire library. Create, arrange, tweak, and mix all within the Kontakt format.

The KLI version of this product comes with the KLI 2.0 update and comes in both Kontakt 4 and Kontakt 5 versions. For those with the full version of Kontakt 5, take advantage of the new high quality and extremely flexible new time stretching algorithm as well as a bunch of new included FX.

Kontakt (KLI Series):

  • 1074 Total Kontakt Patches
  • 15 Kit Combo Patches
  • 1036 Sliced Loop Patches
  • 19 Single Instrument Patches


  • 7.9 GB of material (4.46 GB of 24-bit WAV files - Including Complete Live Played Multi-Track Drums)
  • 3,921 files in WAV, REX and Apple Loops (1051 WAV Loops)
  • 15 Massive Construction Kits: Each kit contains a demo mix, every element broken out with multiple song style sections and tons of variations.- Complete Live Played Multi Drums of each and every kit allows you to tweak to your heart's content. You get the entire recording session, every nuance and every detail right at your fingertips.
  • 1051 WAV Loops
  • 1051 Apple Loops
  • 1073 REX Loops
  • 782 Multi-Track Drum Loops (WAV)

Instruments Include:

  • Drums - live played, complete multi track for every kit (210 Audio Files)
  • Bass (210 Audio Files)
  • Acoustic Guitar (25 Audio Files)
  • 12 String Acoustic (16 Audio Files)
  • Electric Guitar (324 Audio Files)
  • Lead Guitar (60 Audio Files)
  • Slide and Tremolo Guitars (16 Audio Files)
  • Power Guitar (28 Audio Files)
  • Electric Piano (10 Audio Files)
  • Organ (40 Audio Files)
  • Piano (36 Audio Files)
  • Percussion (11 Audio Files)


Download Size (RAR files):

  • Part 1: 953 MB
  • Part 2: 665 MB



Download Size (zipped files):

  • Apple Loops 1.9 GB
  • Multis 1.7 GB
  • Rex 1.1 GB
  • Wav 1.9 GB

Customer Reviews

Press Quotes

"For library music, drum backings, or even as a live sample source for electronic musicians, this totally hits the spot." - Computer Music (Rating 9/10)

Tech Specs

Product Type:

Sample Library


  • Acid
  • Apple loops
  • Kontakt files
  • Rex
  • Rmx
  • Wav