Big Fish Audio Indie Rock Collection 1

Indie Rock in it's purest form

Our price:
£42.95 inc. VAT
Add to Wishlist
  • Collect Loyalty Points
  • Free Tech Support
Taxes (VAT) will be calculated based on delivery address at checkout.

Rock music has come a long way since its early beginnings. Today, it can be heard in many forms and sub-genres birthed out of various music movements, bands, and regions. Now that the music industry is heavily dominated by the internet, unknown Indie Rock artists have emerged from under the radar, and have created a genre with a sound all their own.

Indie: Rock Collection Vol.1 perfectly captures the sound and feel of some of today's most popular Indie bands. These 10 construction kits are loaded with gritty bass guitars, earthy drums, driven guitars, pianos, and a few other bells and whistles to create a sound and vibe that's unmistakably Indie.

Each kit has multiple sections to work with to allow for fuller arrangements and expanded musical possibilities. In addition, we've included the multi-track drum parts from each kit, allowing you to custom-mix the drums just the way you like them.


  • 3.06 GB of total content (1.7 GB of 24-bit WAV files)
  • 301 WAV loops
  • 66 Multi-track drumloops
  • 301 Apple Loops
  • 301 REX files
  • 10 construction kits  

Download Size (RAR files):

  • Apple Loops:  507 MB
  • Multis:  337 MB
  • Rex:  438 MB
  • Wav:  515 MB

Customer Reviews

Tech Specs

Product Type:

Sample Library


  • Acid
  • Apple loops
  • Rex
  • Rmx
  • Wav

Product Specs: