Big Fish Audio Indie Rock Collection 2

10 construction kits brimming in the styles of today's influential Indie artists

Our price:
£59.95 inc. VAT
Add to Wishlist
  • Collect Loyalty Points
  • Free Tech Support
Taxes (VAT) will be calculated based on delivery address at checkout.

Indie: Rock Collection from Big Fish Audio and Majorn9ne is back with this all new second volume. These 10 construction kits pick up right where volume 1 left off with tons of authentic loops in the styles of today's most groundbreaking indie artists.

You'll certainly appreciate the expertly crafted guitar tones, punchy drums, and driving basses paired along with undeniably catchy background vocals, acoustics guitars, and a lot more.

All in all, there is 4.6 GB of content (2.2 GB of original 24-bit WAV content) that includes all the multi-track drums broken out separately, which allows for completely custom drum mixes.

Whether you're looking for just a bit of inspiration or the foundation for your next indie rock hit, you've come to the right place. 



  • 1.5 GB of content with 397 different Kontakt patches duplicated in both Kontakt 4 and Kontakt 5 versions
  • 10 Kit Combo Patches
  • 386 "Sliced Loop" patches



  • 4.6 GB of total content
  • 1.5 GB of acidized WAV Loops
  • 1.5 GB of Apple Loops
  • 829 MB of REX Loops
  • 726 MB of Multi Track Drums
  • 397 WAV Loops
  • 397 Apple Loops
  • 397 REX Loops
  • 331 Multi Track Drum Parts

Instruments Include:

  • drums
  • bass
  • electric guitars
  • acoustic guitars
  • piano
  • vocals
  • tambourine
  • rhodes
  • shakers
  • fx
  • organs


Download Size (RAR file):

  • 1.1 GB



Download Size (RAR files):

  • Apple Loops:  1 GB
  • Multis:  448 MB
  • Rex:  791 MB
  • Wav:  1 GB

Customer Reviews

Tech Specs

Product Type:

Sample Library


  • Acid
  • Apple loops
  • Kontakt files
  • Rex
  • Rmx
  • Wav

Product Specs:

System Requirements

Kontakt Files for fully purchased Kontakt 4.2 or higher