KeepForest Risenge

Thrilling rises, heart-stopping suckbacks, dramatic build-ups and downfalls

Our price:
£313.00 inc. VAT
  • Free Tech Support
Taxes (VAT) will be calculated based on delivery address at checkout.

KeepForest is proud to introduce there new sample library series for Kontakt - the Risenge. This new library is a huge source of thrilling rises, heart-stopping suckbacks, dramatic build-ups and downfalls, in combination with a collection of cinematic hits, the library will take the tension and dynamic of your composition to a whole new level.

NOTE - there are three versions of Risenge – Pro, Core and Essential – click the VARIANTS tab for details of what's included in each one.

Like all the previous releases, the Keepforest Team put their heart and soul to the sound design works of Risenge, from recording of source materials to the finished product to make sure that music producers from all over the world will have in their hand a cinematic sound library of highest quality. Sounds powered by Keepforest and BOOM Library

Keeping the best features of the AizerX engine, Keepforest developed a completely new engine with a CPU-friendly for an outstanding performance, minimalistic modern and smooth design for a fluid workflow. Eight modules of layers which can be easily randomized, combined, modified with an arsenal of more than 4000 fully designed rises, suckbacks, hits, drops and layers of classic, hybrid, engine & motors, mechanical, stutter, orchestral, sci-fi, horror etc., and a powerful easy-to-use sequencer will give you the ability to create expressive cinematic tension build-ups for the composition in no time.

KeepForest Risenge key features: 

  • High-quality samples at 48kHz/24bit
  • 8 units for layers
  • Layers randomizing function
  • Easy-to-use sequencer
  • XY Pad, LFO, PAN functions
  • Minimalistic design
  • CPU-friendly for fast performance   

Risenge Pro (Designed sounds & additional layers)

5 patches:  

  • Combined
  • Layers & Hit
  • Rise & Hit
  • Suckback & Hit
  • Whoosh & Hit

Wav folder (4976 samples sorted in categories):
174 Full Rises
1195 Rise Layers
651 Full Suckbacks
1711 Suckback Layers
245 Hits 
50 Drops
38 Buildups & Downfalls
158 Buildups & Downfalls stems
754 Resampled engine presets

Risenge Core (Designed sounds only)

3 patches:

  • Combined
  • Rise & Hit
  • Suckback & Hit

Wav folder (1669 samples sorted in categories):
174 Full Rises
651 Full Suckbacks
179 Hits
50 Drops
25 Buildups & Downfalls
100 Buildups & Downfalls stems
490 Resampled engine presets

Risenge Essential (377 samples sorted in categories):

80 Full Rises
150 Full Suckbacks
40 Hits
10 Drops
20 Toolkits & Buildups + sorted stem layers

Please click on the links below to view the download and install guide for this product.

Customer Reviews

Tech Specs

Product Type:

Virtual Instrument


  • Kontakt files
  • Stand alone

Product Specs:

System Requirements 
  • This product requires the full version of Kontakt 6.0.2 or higher for use. It will not work with the free Kontakt Player.