Soundiron Omega Collection

A supreme bundle of every library Soundiron currently offer for Kontakt

Our price:
£859.00 inc. VAT
  • Free Tech Support
Add to Wishlist
Taxes (VAT) will be calculated based on delivery address at checkout.

The Omega Collection is a supreme bundle of every library Soundiron currently offer for Kontakt, plus a 50% Omega member's discount on all of their future releases for 3 full years after your original purchase date. The Omega Collection now includes Soundiron's Kontakt Player libraries!

This extraordinary package gives you access to over 110 professional instrument sample libraries, spanning nearly every instrument category and genre, at over 85% off normal pricing. Designed for owners of Kontakt, Komplete and Komplete Ultimate by Native Instruments, Omega puts an unparalleled arsenal of musical tools into your hands. Let Omega take you to the next level, whether you're a seasoned composer or bedroom producer.

Over 110 Libraries!

This package includes over 110 products, with a total size of more than 350,000+ samples and 350+ GB of world-class content. With heavy hitters like the mighty Olympus Symphonic Choir, Voices Of Rapture, Voices Of Gaia, Apocalypse Percussion Ensemble, as well as legends like the Emotional Piano, Requiem Light and dozens more, this bundle represents an incredible opportunity. You'll find thousands of intuitively playable, fully-customizable Kontakt instrument presets and industry-leading sound quality. Omega gives you nearly every product in our store. It excludes only the Symphony Series Woodwinds and Brass collections, which were developed in exclusive partnership with Native Instruments. 


Customer Reviews

Tech Specs

Product Type:

Sample Library


  • Kontakt files
  • Wav

Product Specs: