The Unfinished Omnisphere Cyberia

A collection of 300 dynamic and dramatic patches for Spectrasonics Omnisphere 2

Our price:
£47.94 inc. VAT
  • Free Tech Support
Taxes (VAT) will be calculated based on delivery address at checkout.

The Unfinished Omnisphere Cyberia is a collection of 300 patches for Spectrasonics Omnisphere 2. It is designed to blend the electronic and organic worlds, in order to provide dynamic and dramatic, atmospheric sounds; full of grit, punch and wonder.

The library is primarily aimed at the dense, action-packed and immersive soundtracks of modern FPS games such as Modern Warfare, Call of Duty, Ghost Recon, Battlefield and Halo. It also brings in hints of powerful, modulating dancefloor synths, the delicately brutal score sound of Nick Cave & Warren Ellis, and even some folk horror.

Cyberia is dripping with rippling basslines, bowed drones, atonal pulses, thrashy guitars, dark synths, glitchy textures, hi-octane loops, epic impacts, dusty organic pads, brooding atmospheres and spine-chilling effects.

This collection creates an enveloping world of sound: tense, aggressive, lustrous, raw and sophisticated. It takes thrilling, cutting-edge, cinematic sounds and adds an extra layer of intimacy, ambience and unease, placing you at the centre of a sonic palette designed to tell a gripping and eclectic story.


Customer Reviews

Press Quotes

"Cyberia doesn't add any new sample content to your Omnisphere library, but it makes incredibly good use of what's already there in a tour de force of edgy and dynamic basses, pads, sequences, sweeps, textures, guitars and more. The mod wheel is used for every patch, too, often tied to distortion. Atmospheric, dramatic and highly recommended." - Computer Music

Tech Specs

Product Type:


Product Specs:

Requires Spectrasonics Omnisphere 2.