Toontrack SDX Value Pack

Create your own ultimate three-pack bundle of SDX expansions for Superior Drummer 3!

Our price:
£299.00 inc. VAT
  • Free Tech Support
Taxes (VAT) will be calculated based on delivery address at checkout.

The Toontrack SDX Value Pack* is perfect for existing Superior Drummer 3 users that want to expand their percussive prowess. Create your own dream team of SDX expansions by getting an SDX Value Pack which saves  £88 compared to buying three SDX titles separately. This download includes codes that enable you to download 3 SDX expansions of your choice when you register them at the Toontrack website.

*The SDX Value Pack excludes the Orchestral Percussion SDX and any
SDX bundle variation.

Browse all current SDX titles here

Here are some Toontrack SDX Expansions to choose from and more in the future!

Toontrack SDX: Eddie Kramer's Legacy of Rock

A true homage to classic rock, Toontrack's Legacy of Rock SDX for Superior Drummer 3 zones in on the formative years of legendary producer/engineer Eddie Kramer - the man behind music icons such as Led Zeppelin, Kiss, Jimi Hendrix and many more.

Toontrack SDX: Death & Darkness


The Death & Darkness SDX merges two world-class studios with two of today’s most in-demand modern metal producers: Mark Lewis (Cannibal Corpse, Whitechapel, Coal Chamber) and Tue Madsen (Meshuggah, Behemoth, Hatesphere). Combined, it gives you a truly diverse and all-encompassing collection of drums designed to cater to any facet of today’s fragmented scene – from the most brutal, blast beat-ridden and breakneck-speed death metal to hard-hitting metalcore, hardcore and all the fusion-inspired hybrids of progressive metal. 

Toontrack SDX: New York Studios Vol 1

The New York Studios Vol.1 SDX is the first volume in Toontrack’s project of capturing the three most famous drum rooms in the New York area – studios that changed the face of the music industry and that bear witness to some of the most groundbreaking recordings in modern pop and rock history.

Please click on the link below to view the download and install guide for this product.

Customer Reviews