Zero-G Odyssey by Ian Boddy

First class sound design across 8 high quality libraries from the legendary Ian Boddy

Our price:
£109.00 inc. VAT
  • Free Tech Support
Taxes (VAT) will be calculated based on delivery address at checkout.

Ian Boddy is one of the UK's most celebrated synthesists and sound designers and has been creating award-winning sample libraries since 1992.

Ian BoddyIn this enormous compendium Zero-G and Xfonic have compiled his last EIGHT sound libraries into one stupendously large library of sublime sound design which has also been made available in all the most popular audio formats.

This colossal collection is packed full of ambiences, soundscapes, drones, loops, single hits and FX, and is the perfect tool for any professional movie soundtrack or dance producer looking for some extra creativity and imagination.

The eight libraries included are Outer Limits, Ambiosis, Elektrolytic, ASL, Airwaves, Beatalogue, Drumalogue and Radiophonica.

Ian Boddy - Odyssey

This amazing value compilation contains over 3600 sound files in EXS24, Kontakt & NN-XT format as well as Acidized Wav files, Apple Loops and Rex2 files all produced and recorded in stunning 24bit by one of the world’s leading synthesists. This is transcendent sound design!

In short, you will never go without musical inspiration with this consummately compiled voyage in cutting-edge sound design.


    Please note: Some of these titles are available to purchase separately as individual libraries - click on the name of the title to be taken to their individual purchase page for more info and to buy:

    All of the samples have been pre-cleared and are 100% original & royalty-free for your musical use without any additional licensing fees.

    ODYSSEY includes:

    • 3600 Acidized WAV files
    • 3600 AIFF Apple Loops
    • 1400 Stylus Rex2 Loops
    • 2200 Kontakt Instruments
    • 2200 EXS24 Instruments
    • 2200 NN-XT Instruments



    For full lists of contents and descriptions of categories and sounds, please clik on the following titles for the PDF of Contents for each library included in Odyssey:

    (N.B. For the titles that are available to purchase separately as individual libraries, please click on the link to take you to the individual product page for full details including demos, descriptions, manuals, media reviews and further product specific info.)

    Download Size (RAR files):

    • Parts 1 - 6:  1.9 GB each
    • Part 7: 275 MB

    Customer Reviews

    Press Quotes

    "Odyssey is one of the best and most comprehensive collections of characterful science fiction and futuristic sounds.. Guarantees years of inspiration.. Recommended not just for media composers but also producers of experimental electronic music." - BEAT Magazine, Germany

    Tech Specs

    Product Type:

    Sample Library


    • Acid
    • Apple loops
    • Aiff
    • Exs24
    • Kontakt files
    • Rex
    • Reason
    • Wav
    • Nnxt